Lisa Marie Presley and Michael Jackson


A real love story! 4th Anniversary
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Statistics
We have 390 registered users
The newest registered user is kimrav1988

Our users have posted a total of 5065 messages in 1367 subjects
Latest topics
» Michael Jackson's Kids after his death 2014
Mon Apr 21, 2014 1:37 am by ross

» Michael Jackson new album Xscape
Wed Apr 09, 2014 2:20 am by ross

» People met with Michael Jackson. Testimonials.
Mon Apr 07, 2014 5:16 pm by ross

»  Lisa Marie Presley arrives in Japan
Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:05 pm by ross

» How I unwind: Lisa Marie Presley
Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:00 pm by ross

» Michael Jackson Was Blindsided by Lisa Marie Presley’s Divorce Filing
Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:35 am by kellyna

» Bela Farkas the boy helped by Lisa Marie and Michael Jackson become in father
Mon Mar 31, 2014 2:34 am by ross

» LISA MARIE PRESLEY’S SLIM-DOWN
Mon Mar 31, 2014 2:22 am by ross

» What I know about men
Mon Mar 24, 2014 5:20 am by Scarlet Admin

» From Facebook,Twitter...Karen Faye
Sat Mar 22, 2014 3:03 am by Scarlet Admin

» Lisa Marie Presley displays a slimmer figure
Sat Mar 22, 2014 2:55 am by Scarlet Admin

» Elvis's daughter Lisa Marie Presley plays to sold-out crowd at RSL club
Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:42 pm by ross

» Lisa Marie Presley Plays Quantum Collective’s Southwest Invasion
Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:08 pm by ross

» Relative normality
Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:07 pm by ross

» Lisa Marie Presley can spot her true fans in a crowd of Elvis followers
Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:01 pm by ross

Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 26 on Tue Oct 22, 2013 5:54 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search